Return to Headlines

District celebrates Board Appreciation Week

Dr. Brian Henry, superintendent, far left, presented Certificates of Appreciation to the Waynesville R-VI Board of Education during the Feb. 18 meeting in recognition of School Board Appreciation Week Feb. 14-20. The board members are Rick Harne; Paul Shultz II, president; Charles Quinn, treasurer; Dr. LeRoy Fulmer, vice president; Aaron Pondrom; Dan Deering, secretary; and Janice Dye. Schools presented board members with token gifts of appreciation for their volunteer service.


Feb 19, 2021