Return to Headlines

WHS holds NHS induction

Waynesville High School inducted 26 students into the National Honor Society on Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020, in the WHS Auditorium. 


Students who were inducted into NHS are as follows:


Joshua Bess

Emily Crabtree

Naomi Dallal

Marion Fiame

Kesare Garcia

Alyssa Hillman

Emilee Johnson

Riley Mason

Saraya Montgomery

Jordan Nitchman

Oluwamisayo Ologun

Lily Peace

Brittany Perez

Hayden Poole

Hunter Poole

Bailey Raines

Madison Redden

Phillip Redden

Haven Royal

Abigail Russell

Mikayla Schaffer

Skye Scott

Alexis Shea

Marissa Stanley

Caitlyn Woodruff

Callie Zarcone


October 30, 2020