Return to Headlines

2020 Homecoming Queen Court

Waynesville High School has announced the 2020 Homecoming Queen Court members; they are as follows Senior Candidate Isabella Kowal, Sophomore Attendant Ahleina Roberts, Senior Candidate Naudia Evans, Junior Attendant Amelia Falge, Senior Candidate Erica Taylor, and Freshman Attendant Jada Wilson. Not pictured is Senior Candidate Layla Watson. The crowning will take place at 6:30 p.m. tonight, Friday, Sept. 25, 2020, at Tiger Stadium. Tickets to the game must be purchased in advance by going to Tickets are on first-come, first-served basis and capacity is limited to 50%, per the Ozark Conference.


September 25, 2020