Return to Headlines

Student Leadership Team provides input to School Board

Members of the Student Leadership Team provided student input on academic interventions during the Waynesville R-VI Board of Education’s Study Session on Oct. 21. The members of the team are James Laughlin III, WSGC; Lauryn Lercher, WSGC; Gavin Crabtree, WMDS; Helen Kamara, WMDS; Maddelyn Rehm, WMDS; Aniyah Smith, WMDS; Haley Underwood, WMDS; Julian Vargas, WMDS; Katie Blau, WHS; Ryleigh Felty, WHS; Grant Kindred, WHS; Cheyenne Levengood, WHS; Angelica Ramos, WHS; Sophia Shipley-Johnson, WHS; Truman Trower, WHS; Shawn Berrios, WCC; Colin Boyd, WCC; Jessica Chapman, WCC and Jordan Wilson, WCC.

Student Leadership Team

Leadership Team Students with Board Members Students with Dr. Henry

Issued Oct. 23rd, 2019