Return to Headlines

JROTC announces officers

The Waynesville JROTC Tiger Battalion named its officers for the 2019-20 school year. They are front row, Danielle Mendonez, Michael Treadway, Caroline Pack, Kayla Orr, John Cotto, Cordelia Peter; and back row, Zachary Gorenflo (Battalion Commander), Shawn Berrios (Battalion Executive Officer), McKayla Brauer (Battlion Operations Officer), Katelyn Mitchell, Tyger Cole, Angel Valentin and Joshua Ash.


"Issued May 17, 2019"