Return to Headlines

Courtwarming queen and king named

Molly Handley was named Courtwarming Queen and Jesse Whitaker was named Courtwarming King on Friday, Jan. 18, before the varsity boys basketball game. Court members included Deonte Garland, Cameron Cavalier, Dalton Klieber, Krystal Ferrer, Sapree Waters, Bryce Pearson, Mackenzie Luley, Cristian Cuevas, Gracie O’Donnell, Isaac Swanson, Shantanecia Bean and Autumn Whirley.

Not all are pictured as several were participating in out-of-town competitions.


"Issued January 29, 2019"


Courtwarming Courtwarming Courtwarming