• Please access our Facebook page for news about upcoming events and more!

     2021-2022 PTO Board Thayer Elementary 

    President: Jeff Smith
    Vice President: Mary Smith
    Secretary – Mrs. Sarah O’Brien
    Treasurer: Sharisse Montgomery
    Public Communications Director: Natasha Nixon
    Faculty Representative: Simona Moffet
    Teacher Appreciation – Kimberly McGuire
    Popcorn Friday Lead – Kayla Hickman (thru November)
    Spring Carnival Committee Lead – Megan Garner with a 1LT PIE Partner planner
    Other Executive Board positions available : Volunteer Director, Parliamentarian, Fundraising Director