Welcome to the Waynesville R-VI School District! 
    The Waynesville R-VI School Board of Education officers are as follows: President Paul Shultz II; Vice President Dr. LeRoy Fulmer, Secretary Janel Rowell; Treasurer Charles Quinn, and members: Dan Deering, Rick Harne and Aaron Pondrom.
     Board of Education
    About the Board 
    To learn more about the school board members, go to the Board Member Directory page.
    The Board's meeting times and dates are located under Board Docs.
    Norms for the Board of Education
    The Board's regular monthly meetings are broadcast live on the local Cable America public access channel, which is Channel 12.
    Each month, a summation of the board's actions are recorded in a single-page document under Monthly Board Reports
    To access the Waynesville R-VI School District's policies and regulations, Click Here.