• Lesson Plans

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020

    Thursday, March 19, 2020

    Friday, March 20, 2020

     

    Parents:

    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1HsADBBYNpoka9Tqsm3WUez2d_V3jhrhKcMXk7_kbvMM/editEach of my speech/language students should receive an individual packet containing materials and suggestions for working with the student on his/her speech/language skills. The packets were included with materials sent home from their classrooms. Please contact me at ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us Monday-Friday from 8:00 to 12:00 with any questions. Thank you.

    Parents:

    On Monday, March 23rd, I will begin live online speech therapy sessions with my students via Zoom. Each of you should have received and invitation via Remind and an invitation to you student to join my Google Classroom. Please join me via Remind or Google Classroom so that we can set up therapy sessions for your students. You may also contact me via my email at: ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us to set up sessions or discuss how we can best continue to service your student's speech/language needs during this time.  

    Monday, March 23, 2020

    Tuesday, March 24, 2020

    Wednesday, March 25, 2020

    Thursday, March 26, 2020

    Friday, March 27, 2020

     

    Parents:

    Please complete practice exercises for speech or language with your student each day. Some suggestions are included below. More practice exercise can be found on my Google Classroom:

    Sutton's Speech/Language Classroom   Class Code: dqyakdk 

    If you would like to set up online therapy sessions for your student. please email me at   ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us  and we can set up sessions.

    Monday, March 30, 2020  

    Tuesday, March 31, 2020  

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020  

    Thursday, April 2, 2020

    Friday, April 3, 2020

     

    Parents:

    Please complete practice exercises for speech or language with your student each day. Some suggestions are included below. More practice exercise can be found on my Google Classroom:

    Sutton's Speech/Language Classroom   Class Code: dqyakdk 

    If you would like to set up online therapy sessions for your student. please email me at   ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us  and we can set up sessions.

    Monday, April 6, 2020

    Tuesday, April 7, 2020

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020

    Thursday, April 9, 2020

    Friday, April 10, 2020     

     

    Parents:

    Please complete practice exercises for speech or language with your student each day. Some suggestions are included below. More practice exercise can be found on my Google Classroom:

    Sutton's Speech/Language Classroom   Class Code: dqyakdk 

    If you would like to set up online therapy sessions for your student. please email me at   ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us  and we can set up sessions.

    Tuesday, April 14, 2020

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020

    Thursday, April 16, 2020

    Friday, April 17, 2020

     

    Parents:

    Please complete practice exercises for speech or language with your student each day. Choose 1 or 2 tasks from the list to complete daily. Some suggestions are included below. More practice exercise can be found on my Google Classroom:

    Sutton's Speech/Language Classroom   Class Code: dqyakdk 

    If you would like to set up online therapy sessions for your student. please email me at   ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us  and we can set up sessions.

    Monday, April 20, 2020 through Friday April 24, 2020

     

    Parents:

    Please complete practice exercises for speech or language with your student each day. Choose 1 or 2 tasks from the list to complete daily. Some suggestions are included below. More practice exercise can be found on my Google Classroom:

    Sutton's Speech/Language Classroom   Class Code: dqyakdk 

    If you would like to set up online therapy sessions for your student. please email me at   ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us  and we can set up sessions.

    Monday, April 27, 2020 through Friday, May 1, 2020

     

    Parents:

    Please complete practice exercises for speech or language with your student each day. Choose 1 or 2 tasks from the list to complete daily. Some suggestions are included below. More practice exercise can be found on my Google Classroom:

    Sutton's Speech/Language Classroom   Class Code: dqyakdk 

    If you would like to set up online therapy sessions for your student. please email me at   ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us  and we can set up sessions.

    Monday, May 4, 2020 through Friday, May 8, 2020

     

    Parents:

    Please complete practice exercises for speech or language with your student each day. Choose 1 or 2 tasks from the list to complete daily. Some suggestions are included below. More practice exercise can be found on my Google Classroom:

    Sutton's Speech/Language Classroom   Class Code: dqyakdk 

    If you would like to set up online therapy sessions for your student. please email me at   ksutton@waynesville.k12.mo.us  and we can set up sessions.

    Monday, May 11, 2020 through Friday, May 15, 2020